A Series Of Unfortunate Events,Part 1

Today was a different day in my life, Haha, It was a break up, the breakup of my first relationship in Spain!

This relationship taught me a lot of things, the most important one is that I´m looking in the world with a more mature look!

Hey friend, yeah, you, you who went and smoke, went and drank alcohol after his break up, It was just one of those girls who you´ll date, Don´t destroy your life for a girl, for no one except your family!!

Now I know what should I do? , who can I trust? , where should I go? , and other things like that!

I tried to save my relationship with those 3 posts, but it didn´t work, I will do anything I can to go back to it, but when it´s not possible, God can´t do that too!!

At this time that I´m writing these, I had translated 3 verses of Zedbazi songs which were about breakups and those things, I may post them before this post, maybe after it.

I´m thinking if I have to be in touch with her or not, If I have to tell others or not, yeah, with this post a lot of people will find out, but the other one??Dunno!!

Should I go and sit with her somewhere, or talk with her about my days, about my friends??I really don´t know if I have to do it or not, usually people need their time to think after a breakup, but I don´t think it works for me!!